Vote Them Out Header

Vote Them Out  Check us out on

                                      Carolina State Flag

South Carolina

Let us know if you have additional information. Email
If you would like to be included in our email list please sign up.

Primary Jun 14 2016, Runoff Tues Jun 28 2016, General Tues Nov 8 2016

US Senate US Congress
Support Don't Support
Tim Scott R * 2016
Since 2012
elected 2012

A on 2nd amendment

Lindsey Graham R* 2020
Since 2002

B- on 2nd amendment
Voted for Obama's Iran deal and has the nerve to run for President
Support Don't Support

Nikki Haley R* 2018
Elected 2010
Open Chair

Support Don't Support
Marshall Clement "Mark" Sanford, Jr. R 1st*
Since 2013

Joe Wilson R Dist 2 *
Since 2000
Tea Party Caucus

A on 2nd amendment

Jeff Duncan R Dist 3*
Since 2010
Co-Sponsored Fair Tax

A on 2nd amendment

Trey Gowdy R Dist 4*
Since 2010

A on 2nd amendment

Mick Mulvaney R Dist 5*
Since 2010

A on 2nd amendment

Anyone Running
James Clyburn D Dist 6 *
Since 1992

F on 2nd amendment
Tom Rice R 7th*
Supports Balanced Budget and Term Limits

Since 2012
? on 2nd amendment

2009 Vote Them Out Today  All rights reserved

Design by TnT Computer