Vote Them Out Header

Vote Them Out  Check us out on

Nebraska State Flag


If you would like to be included in our email list please sign up.
Let us know if you have additional information. Email

Primary Tues May 10 2016, General Tues Nov 8 2016

US Senate US Congress
Don't Support
Deb Fischer R* 2018
Since 2012
A on 2nd amendment

Ben Sasse R * 2020
Since 2014
Endorsed by Senate Conservatives Fund
Endorsed by FreedomWorks

More info on the Blog

Support Don't Support
Pete Ricketts (R) * 2018
Since 2014

Support Don't Support
Jeff Fortenberry R Dist 1 *
Since 2004

B on 2nd amendment

Donald John "Don" Bacon R 2nd Brad Ashford D 2nd *

Since 2014
Adrian Smith R Dist 3 *
Since 2006
Tea Party Caucus

A on 2nd amendment

2009 Vote Them Out Today  All rights reserved

Design by TnT Computer