Vote Them Out Header

Vote Them Out  Check us out on

Mississippi State Flag


Let us know if you have additional information. Email
If you would like to be included in our email list please sign up.

Primary Tues Mar 8 2016, Runoff Tues Mar 29 2016. General Tues Nov 8 2016

* =incumbent
CPC Members must go
US Senate
US Congress
Don't Support
Robert Wicker R* 2018
Since 2008

A on 2nd amendment

Thad Cochran R* 2020
Since 1978

Voted for Start Treaty

A- on 2nd amendment
Don't Support

Phil Bryant R* 2019
Elected 2011
Open Chair

Don't Support
John Trent "Trent" Kelly R 1st *
Since 2015

Troy Ray I 2nd Thompson, Bennie D Dist 2 *
Since 1993
CPC Member

F on 2nd amendment
Gregg Harper R 3rd *
Since 2008
Tea Party Caucus

A on 2nd amendment

Steven Palazzo R 4th*
Since 2010

A on 2nd amendment

2009 Vote Them Out Today  All rights reserved

Design by TnT Computer